Healthy Tips: Helpful Tips For Healthy Life


What Causes Fatigue

Posted in Rcon Pascua,Uncategorized by doctorsonline on February 2, 2010
Tags:

Way back in college, I experienced recurring fatigue as I was a working and studying at the same time. There were days when I was so exhausted from my student assistant duty, I slept during class. I may have enjoyed free tuition in college, but I was not learning much at class for I was always sleeping.

So what were theOver Fatigue Due To Work triggers of my frequent exhaustion? One was I had too little sleep. Back then, I go home late and I sleep late because I still need to study and do some homework from school.

Another one was eating the wrong foods, especially during breakfast. I was always in a hurry so my usual breakfast then was coffee and sometimes a doughnut. Yes, only coffee and doughnut until lunchtime. This routine of mine always resulted to sluggish mornings at work or at class.

Lack of exercise was also another trigger of my fatigue issue back then. With so much time spent at school and at work, I totally ignored the thought of exercising at that time.

What I did to cope with recurring fatigue on my next post.

Contributed by: Rcon Pascua

2 Responses to 'What Causes Fatigue'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'What Causes Fatigue'.


  1. Lots of load will be my primary reason because I’ve already experience it on my previous job. It’s not that good to force yourself working from 6am to 10pm. Maybe that schedule may help to lose weight but it’s not healthy at all. All you need to have is proper sleep and you have to drink a lot of water.


  2. […] What Causes Fatigue […]


Leave a comment